About Mathematics Department

          The Department of Mathematics was established in the year 1945. It is one of the oldest departments. It has its own value even today. Many scholars worked in the department to enhance the glory of the department.

   The stalwarts like Dr.Gopalakrishna, Prof.Mruthyunjaya, Prof.Ramamurthy, Prof.Chandrappa Shetty, Prof.G.T.Thippeswamy have developed the department and increased the image of the department.
















Contact Address

Veerashaiva College

08392 - 242185 / 242183
    08392 - 242183
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Publish the Menu module to "offcanvas" position. Here you can publish other modules as well.
Learn More.