Permanent Teaching Staff

Sl.No. Name Designation Qualification Subject


Principal M.Sc., Ph.D., Physics
2 Shri.M.Bhojaraja Associate  Professor M.Sc., M.Phil. Physics 
3 Shri. M.C. Deva Kumar Associate Professor M.Sc., Botany
4 Dr.B.Nagaraja Reddy Associate  Professor M.Sc., Ph.D., Chemistry
5 Shri.D.T. Janawad Associate  Professor M.Sc., Statistics
6 Shri.B.Thimmanagoud Patil Associate  Professor M.Com., Commerce
7 Dr.B.O.Satyanaraya Reddy Associate  Professor M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., English
8 Dr.A.Mallikarjunappa Associate Professor M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., English
9 Shri.P.Mastanappa Associate  Professor M.A., English
10 Shri.W.Sharanappa Associate  Professor M.Sc., M.Phil., Botany
11 Ms.Shirly Jones Associate  Professor M.Sc., M.Phil., Physics
12 Dr.K.C.Sajjan Associate  Professor M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., Physics
13 Shri.A.Naga Reddy Associate Professor M.A., Economics
14 Shri.P.Suresh Associate  Professor M.A., History
15 Dr.B.R.Manjunath Associate  Professor M.A., Ph.D., Kannada
16 Dr.K.C.Thippeswamy Associate  Professor M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.,  Commerce
17 Dr.D.Nagesa Sastry Associate  Professor M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,  Chemistry
18 Shri.Siddaram.G.Mulaje Associate  Professor M.A.,  Sociology
19 Shri. Revanasiddappa Assistant Professor M.A.,  Pol. Science
20 Shri. G. Manohar Assistant Professor M.Sc., M.Phil.,  Zoology
21 Shri.G.Mallana Gouda

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.,  Zoology
22 Shri. Ashok Omkar Assistant Professor M.Com., M.Phil.,  Commerce
23 Dr.H.B.Jalajakshi Assistant Professor M.A., Ph.D.,  Sociology
24 Dr.Ravi Kumar Naik.T.R Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D.,  Chemistry
25 Shri.Vedavyasasagar Asst. Professor M.Sc., M.Phil.,  Zoology
26 Smt.Rajashree Patil Asst. Professor M.A., M.Phil.,  Economics
27 Shri.K.Sakrappa Lecturer M.Com., M.Phil.,  Commerce

 Permanent Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff for the Academic Year 2018-19





Contact Address

Veerashaiva College

08392 - 242185 / 242183
    08392 - 242183
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.